Maths , Physics and programming Kingsbury VIC
Kamal
Kamal
Kingsbury, VIC
Maths , Physics and programming

My name is Kamal Kishore. I studied a Bachelor of Engineering in Information Technology and doing Master of Data Science from La Trobe University, Melbourne. Having industrial corporate experience in training and software development. I work in high achieving independent schools  when I was doing Bachelor. I’m  grateful for taking the opportunity to work in such a rewarding and unique place. I am a passionate teacher who genuinely enjoys helping all students to achieve.

View
Year 10 Maths and Year 11 Math Methods Flora Hill VIC
Margaret
Margaret
Flora Hill, VIC
Year 10 Maths and Year 11 Math Methods

I am a passionate and enthusiastic tutor who encourages and responds well with her students. If requested, I can supply practice tests and homework sheets for my students. My teaching style is very flexible, either teaching chapter by chapter from the textbook or by answering and helping my students with their homework and upcoming tests.

I am currently studying Dentistry at La Trobe University Bendigo.

I graduated with an ATAR of 99.15 in 2016 and a study score of 43 (scaled to 47.5) in Mathematical Methods from select entry school The Mac.Robertson Girl's High School.

I am offering Year 10 Maths and Year 11 VCE Mathematical Methods Tutoring Services for $30, please message or email me via margaret.quynh.tran@gmail.com if interested!  

View
Chinese Parkville VIC
Blake
Blake
Parkville, VIC
Chinese

About me:

University of Melbourne 

Second year Arts student

Major in Linguistics and Philosophy

Scholarships receiver 

This is my fifth year in Australia 

View
Physics, Mathematics and English Melbourne VIC
Oscar
Oscar
Melbourne, VIC
Physics, Mathematics and English

Hi!

My name is Oscar and I'm currently completing my final year of my Physics degree at RMIT.